Vorsitz

Sandra Hauber

Vorsitzende

E-Mail: sandra.hauber@spd-zirndorf.de

Dirk Büsing

Vorsitzender

E-Mail: dirk.buesing@spd-zirndorf.de

Michael Taubmann

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Email: michael.taubmann@spd-zirndorf.de

Sonderfunktionen

Markus Österle

Kassier

E-Mail: finanzen@spd-zirndorf.de

Anneli Frei

Schriftführerin

Beisitzer

Susanne Jung

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: susanne.jung@spd-zirndorf.de

Bernd Leikauf

Beisitzer

E-Mail: bernd.leikauf@spd-zirndorf.de

Walter Leikauf

Beisitzer

E-Mail: walter.leikauf@spd.de

Hannelore Wenzler

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: hannelore.wenzler@spd-zirndorf.de

Thomas Kolb

Beisitzer

Brigitte Michaelis

Beisitzerin

Email: brigitte.michaelis@spd-zirndorf.de

Revisoren

Elke Zahl

Revisorin

E-Mail: elke.zahl@spd-zirndorf.de

Renate Wichert-Henselin

Revisorin